Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Rachel Lerner-Colucci Dean of Student Life and Conduct
Jorge Hernandez Managing Director of Athletics
201-447-7183 jhernandez@bergen.edu
Elaine Korinko Assistant to Athletic Director
201-447-7182 ekorinko@bergen.edu
Deana Dedovitch Coordinator of Athletics and Equipment Manager
201-493-5005 ddedovitch@bergen.edu
Michael Morton Athletic Trainer
201-447-7478 athtrainer@bergen.edu
Samantha Pletsch Athletic Trainer
201-447-7478 athtrainer@bergen.edu
Megan Smith Athletic Trainer
201-447-7478 athtrainer@bergen.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Mimms Head Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G212
201-447-7182 baseball@bergen.edu
Fernando Fuentes Assistant Coach
Garrett Luna Assistant Coach
Matthew Van Riper Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donald Osbourne Head Coach
OFFICE: GYM A PRESSBOX
201-447-7182 mbasketball@bergen.edu
Assistant Coach
201-447-7182

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Giovanni Soto Head Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G 212
201-447-7182 Msoccer@bergen.edu
Cristian Casal Assistant Coach
John Gutierrez Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deana Dedovitch Assistant Coach
Erika Czjiko Head Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G212
201-447-7182 trackandfield@bergen.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deana Dedovitch Head Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G212
201-493-5005 xcountry@bergen.edu
Edgar Aguilar Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christina Zaggia Head Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G212
201-447-7182 softball@bergen.edu
Assistant Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G212

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracy Green Head Coach
OFFICE: GYM A PRESSBOX
201-447-7182 wbasketball@bergen.edu
Kasey Woetzel Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Disanto Head Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G212
201-447-3618 wrestling@bergen.edu
Michael Fenner Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Vivino Head Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G212
201-447-7182 wsoccer@bergen.edu
Toni DiFranco Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Reed Head Coach
201-447-7182 volleyball@bergen.edu
Caitlin Dombkowski Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Edgar Aguilar Assistant Coach
Deana Dedovitch Head Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G212
201-493-5005 xcountry@bergen.edu