Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Rachel Lerner-Colucci
Dean of Student Life and Conduct
Jorge Hernandez
Managing Director of Athletics
201-447-7183 jhernandez@bergen.edu
Elaine Korinko
Assistant to Athletic Director
201-447-7182 ekorinko@bergen.edu
Deana Dedovitch
Coordinator of Athletics and Equipment Manager
201-493-5005 ddedovitch@bergen.edu
Samantha Pletsch
Athletic Trainer
201-447-7478 athtrainer@bergen.edu
Athletic Trainer
201-447-7478 athtrainer@bergen.edu
Megan Smith
Athletic Trainer
201-447-7478 athtrainer@bergen.edu
Athletic Trainer
201-447-7478 athtrainer@bergen.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Mimms
Head Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G212
201-447-7182 baseball@bergen.edu
Jonathan Dominguez
Assistant Coach
James Fitzgerald
Assistant Coach
Garrett Luna
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ozzie Osbourne
Head Coach
mbasketball@bergen.edu
Assistant Coach
Al Pratt
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Giovanni Soto
Head Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G 212
201-447-7182 Msoccer@bergen.edu
Cristian Casal
Assistant Coach
Paul Nganansou
Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erika Czjiko
Head Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G212
201-447-7182 trackandfield@bergen.edu
Deana Dedovitch
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deana Dedovitch
Head Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G212
201-493-5005 xcountry@bergen.edu
Edgar Aguilar
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jorge Hernandez
Head Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G201
201-447-7183 softball@bergen.edu
Assistant Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G212

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracy Green
Head Coach
OFFICE: GYM A PRESSBOX
201-447-7182 wbasketball@bergen.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Disanto
Head Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G212
201-447-3618 wrestling@bergen.edu
Michael Fenner
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toni DiFranco
Head Coach
201-447-7182 wsoccer@bergen.edu
Shane Havrilla
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samoya Bailey
Head Coach
201-447-7182 volleyball@bergen.edu
Tanash Reid
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deana Dedovitch
Head Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G212
201-493-5005 xcountry@bergen.edu
Edgar Aguilar
Assistant Coach