Join an intercollegiate team

Join an intercollegiate team

Paramus, NJ - It's not late to tryout for the following intercollegiate teams at Bergen: Women's Soccer, Women's Volleyball, Women's Cross Country, Men's Cross Country, Men's Soccer.

 

 Team tryout dates and times:

Cross Country -    Email Coach at xcountry@bergen.edu for more information.

Men's Soccer  -   Email Coach at msoccer@bergen.edu for more information.

Women's Volleyball –   Email Coach at wsoccer@bergen.edu for more information.

Women's soccer– Email Coach at volleyball@bergen.edu for more information.

Baseball – Tryouts, Friday, September 6th, 430pm Pitchers and Catchers. Saturday, September 7th at 10am, All position players.  Email coach at baseball@bergen.edu for more information.

Softball – Will have a Fall Season.  Email Coach at softball@bergen.edu for more information.

Wrestling - Will have a Fall Season.  Email Coach at wrestling@bergen.edu for more information.

Men's Basketball - Will have a Fall Season.  Email Coach at mbasketball@bergen.edu for more information.

Women's Basketball - Will have a Fall Season.  Email Coach at wbasketball@bergen.edu for more information.

Track & Field - Will begin in the Winter season.  Email Coach at trackandfield@bergen.edu for more information.

 

*All student-athlete, it's important that you contact us early to make sure all the paperwork is in  before September 1st deadline.  Below is our website:

http://www.bergenccbulldogs.com

Participation:

·         No cost to participate in our intercollegiate athletics, but you must be registered full-time by September 15th.

·         All teams are Division III  (Non-Scholarships)

·         You will also need a physical on file with Health Services Office, physical form is on this link:  http://www.bergenccbulldogs.com/information/StuImmunizationsFormFall2015.pdf

·         Once you made the team, you will need to provide official high school transcript or official college transcripts.