Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jorge Hernandez
Managing Director of Athletics
201-447-7183 jhernandez@bergen.edu
Elaine Korinko
Assistant to Athletic Director
201-447-7182 ekorinko@bergen.edu
Deana Dedovitch
Coordinator of Athletics and Equipment Manager
201-493-5005 ddedovitch@bergen.edu
Megan Smith
Athletic Trainer
201-447-7478 athtrainer@bergen.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Mimms
Head Coach
201-447-7182 baseball@bergen.edu
Garrett Luna
Assistant Coach
Jack Winters
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ozzie Osbourne
Head Coach
mbasketball@bergen.edu
Jaden Pinkett
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Giovanni Soto
Head Coach
201-447-7182 Msoccer@bergen.edu
Cristian Casal
Assistant Coach
Paul Nganansou
Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erika Czjiko
Head Coach
201-447-7182 trackandfield@bergen.edu
Edgar Aguilar
Assitant Coach
Anthony Vaughn
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Edgar Aguilar
Assitant Coach
Leslie Castro
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jorge Hernandez
Head Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G201
201-447-7183 softball@bergen.edu
Junior Lewis
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracy Green
Head Coach
OFFICE: GYM B PRESSBOX
201-447-7182 wbasketball@bergen.edu
David Mosconi
Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
OFFICE: Main Campus G212
201-447-3618 wrestling@bergen.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toni DiFranco
Head Coach
201-447-7182 wsoccer@bergen.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samoya Bailey
Head Coach
201-447-7182 volleyball@bergen.edu
Janet Elder

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Edgar Aguilar
Assitant Coach
Leslie Castro
Assistant Coach